Uncategorized

Being so indecisive is holding me back…

 

                           I’ve decided to make my first blog post about me being extremely doubtful. Although I want this blog to be dedicated to HipHop and music in general. I also would love to write a little about my personal life and experiences. I have no clue what I’m doing when it comes to blogging. But I’ve decided to dive in head first. I do believe that me being so doubtful is the reason I’ve taken so long to start a blog. I’m sure there are things I need to deal from a psychological standpoint lol.

Day 1 ….

                     I’m a work in progress so I’ll take things day by day. I’m making it my goal to work on being more consistent and decisive. The fact that I’m able to do this self-evaluation says a lot. I’m excited about this journey.

sunrise_-_city_sf.230164358_std

One thought on “Being so indecisive is holding me back…

Leave a Reply

