This Weeks Rotation

So, ladies and gentleman, I must admit coming up with blog post topics aren’t as easy as I thought It would be. I’m going to make it happen, though “for cultural purposes” as my boy, B.Young would say lol.  I’m not quite sure how often I want to blog, I just want to be consistent. So I figure I can make a weekly post about what music I’ve listened to during the week…

 Layers

royce-da-5-9-album

 

Been listening since its release last month and can’t stop …

The Warm Up

 

1416503911_j_cole_the_warm_up_front_large_75

I love listening to Coles older mixtapes! I usually listen to him every day since I’m obsessed lol

 I haven’t listened to!

Views..

Drake-Views-From-the-6-cover-art

 

Everyone’s been ranting and raving about Drakes new album. I can’t say I’m a huge fan of him anymore and I’ll get into detail later…. But I will give it a listen this weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

